Niels Tröger wins the KZ2 title

- Races
The KZ2 final at the world championship in Wackersdorf is dominated Niels Tröger on Maranello/Tm of the SRP team.

Alex Powell was unable to challenge the German driver who, lap after lap, like a sledgehammer, held off his direct opponent until he pulled ahead and secured the victory.Also on the podium was Vasile who raced practically alone for the entire final
Too bad for the numerous retirements that occurred from the very first lap that saw some of the protagonists of this 3-day competition leave the scene, namely Orlov, Kindervater, Nilsson, Zanchi, Stell, Pescador, Bertuca, Dale.



Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook