RMCIT, Portimao - Finals

- Races
A rainy Sunday crowned the champions of the second edition of the Rotax MAX Challenge International Trophy.

As happened in the past 3 days, the rain was the protagonist today, making the races even more exciting. The Junior MAX final was stopped 5 laps earlier due to the dangerous conditions.
 Micro MAX - Dan Holland Racing took a 1-2 result thanks to the dominator Christopher Feghali and Jacob Ashcroft. The 3rd place went to Max Sadurski.
 Mini MAX - The pole man Jeff - Hall Ethan from Strawberry was forced to raise the white flag after an encouraging first part of the race. The victory went to Alexander Skjelten followed by Harry Hannam (DHR) and Thomas Strauven (Strawberry).
 Junior MAX - A red flag didn’t allow the drivers to fight till the end. Daniel Guinchard (Argenti Motorsport) won the race, ahead of Aaron Walker (Strawberry), who returned 20 places, and William Macintyre (KR Sport).
 Senior MAX - Morgan Porter dominated the scene. The Argenti Motorsport driver won ahead of Sean Butcher (KR Sport) and Mark Kimber (Strawberry).
 DD2/DD2 Masters - After winning the Rotax MAX Euro Trophy, Xander Przybylak (Bouvin Power) also won the International Trophy. Grube Henrijs from Team Victoria won in DD2 Masters.


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook