FFSA - Several "internationals" in the Angerville stage

- Races
Many international drivers involved in the FFSA French Karting Championship in Angerville.

The third stage of the FFSA French Championship 2019 will see several well-known faces of international karting take part in the OK and OKJ classes.

The drivers in question, in fact, will use the third stage of the championship to become familiar with the Circuit Gabriel Thirouin in view of the opening round of the OK and OKJ European Championship scheduled for the weekend of April 21st.

In OK, the fresh winner of the first round of the WSK Euro Series Dino Beganovic (Ward Racing), the world champion Lorenzo Travisanutto (CV Performance), Luigi Coluccio (Birel ART), Noah Milell (Tony Kart), Dilano van T'Hoff (Forza Racing) and Gilles Stadsbader (Forza Racing).

In OKJ, instead, Nikita Bedrin (Tony Kart), Enzo Trulli (CRG), Cristian Bertuca (Birel ART), Laurens van Hoepen (RFM), Conrad Laursen (RFM), Arvid Lindblad (Forza Racing), Jonathan Weywadt (Forza Racing) ), and Robert De Haan.

Check the complete entrylists below. 


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook