CIK FIA Prize Giving Ceremony - All the award winners

- Events
On the occasion of the usual end-of-year awards ceremony, the catwalk for all the 2018 winners.

In Geneva (Switzerland), the CIK FIA closes the 2018 season in style, bidding farewell to all the year's protagonists. In addition to the World Champions, European Champions and podiums, among the prize winners, due awards to the winners of the 24h of Le Mans, best rookie of the year, best event of the year and more.

Below, the list of winners.

Lorenzo Travisanutto - OK World Champion
Patrick Hajek - KZ World Champion
Victor Bernier - OKJ World Champion
Matteo Viganò - International Super Cup Champion KZ2

Hannes Janker - European Champion OK
Jorrit Pex - European Champion KZ
Paul Aron - OKJ European Champion
Adrien Renaudin - European Champion KZ2
Peter Elkmann - European Superkart Champion

Harry Thompson – Rookie of the Year
Ksenia Phoenix – Woman Trophy

Gabriele Minì – second place European / World OKJ Championship
Gabriel Bortoleto - third place in the European / World OKJ Championship
Luigi Coluccio - third place in the OK World Championship
Fabian Federer - third place in the European / World KZ Championship
Rick Dreezen - Second place in the KZ World Championship

Mary Boya Navalon - FIA Academy Champion
Kobe Pauwels – Second place FIA Academy
Guilherme Figueiredo - Third place FIA Academy

Alex Irlando, Anthony Abbasse, Tom Joyner, Bas Lammers - 24 Hours of Le Mans

Harry Thompson - Rookie of the Year
Ksenia Phoenix - Woman Trophy

Karting Genk “Home of Champions” - Best event of 2018.

Credits: Sportinphoto


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook