Forza Racing confirms its Junior drivers in OK

- Paddock
Christopher Lulham, Dexter Patterson and Jonny Edgar will move to OK class next year.

Forza Racing standard bearers Christopher Lulham, Jonny Edgar and the fresh World OKJ Champion Dexter Patterson will take part to the 2018 OK international racing season. According to Lulham’s words, the three drivers will remain with Forza Racing after a succesful 2017 season. Edgar will represent the Red Bull Junior Team colors as anticipated from PFI.

Andrea Giustini


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook