KZ - Marco Ardigò kills the competition and secures race win and title

- Races
Marco Ardigò is the new European KZ champion thanks to a perfect weekend. Simo Puhakka and Paolo De Conto round out the podium.

The classic Marco Ardigò (Tony Kart-Vortex): Italian ace starts from the pole and after a few laps he is passed by Anthony Abbasse (Sodi-TM), but, when tyres start wearing out, he takes the lead back and holds it until the chequered flag and Sodi driver Anthony abbasse has to settle for fifth after a great start. Podium places for CRG's duo Simo Puhakka and Paolo De Conto (CRG-Maxter), followed by title pretender Jeremy Iglesias (Sodi-TM): the Frenchman tried to close the gap with Tony Kart driver, but he failed. The other Ardigò's rival Patrik Hajek (Kosmic-Vortex) finishes ninth, and he never had the pace of the leader.



Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook