OK: Clement Novalak triumphs in final race. Pedro Hiltbrand is the first European OK champion!

- Races
Tom Joyner has not the same pace of Pedro Hiltbrand, who finishes second and wins the title. Clement Novalak tops in final.

Championship leaders Pedro Hiltbrand (CRG-Parilla) and Tom Joyner (Zanardi-Parilla) pull away from the pack immediately after the start, so Clement Novalak (Tony Kart-Vortex) and Alex Smolyar (Tony Kart-Vortex) are forced to a great comeback to catch them. On lap 11 the two drivers overtake Tom Joyner, and three laps later Clement Novalak gets the better of "Pedrito" Hiltbrand. The position don't change until the chequered flag, and the Spanish driver grabs the first OK European title!

Karol Basz (Kosmic-Vortex) is out, and Marta Garcia Lopez (Evo Kart-Parilla) is only 15th.



Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook