Anthony Abbasse wins the prefinal over Marco Ardigò

- Races
Anthony Abbasse gets the better of championship leader Marco Ardigò and grabs the pole position for the final race.

In a very close prefinal, Sodi driver Anthony Abbasse (Sodi-TM) gets the better of Tony Kart ace Marco Ardigò (Tony Kart-Vortex), overtaking him on lap 3. Behind the leading duo there is the other title pretender Patrik Hajek (Kosmic-Vortex) who has to be able to make the most of the bad perfomance of Jeremy Iglesias (Sodi-TM) who finishes in sixth behind Paolo De Conto (CRG-Maxter) and Simo Puhakka (CRG-Maxter). 



Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook