Deutsche Kart Meisterschaft second round at Schweppermannring in Ampfing

- Races
New winners on the 1,063 meter-long track give championship a great shake.

In the top direct drive class Bent Viscaal (Tony Kart-Vortex) wins the first race over Manuel Valier (FA Kart-Vortex) and Finn Paavo Tonteri (CRG-Iame). Jean-Baptiste Simmenauer (Tony Kart-Vortex) passes from fourth position in race one, to winning the second competition. Second place for Swedish driver Noah Milell (Kosmik-Vortex) ahead of reigning world champion Karol Basz (Kosmic-Vortex).
DJKM (OK Junior)
Charles Milesi (Tony Kart-Vortex) signs the pole position during heats and he confirms his leadership in race one, winning by slightly less than a second over Petr Ptacek (Formula K-TM) and Dennis Hauger (CRG-Parilla). The latter wreaks revenge in race two, greeting the chequered flag in first place. Milesi has to settle for second with Christian Cabellini (BirelART-Iame) in third.
DSKC (KZ2 Cup)
Between the 34 drivers competing in the DSKC, Symen Wiggers (CRG-TM) grabs the whole booty winning both races. Dutchman wins over Stefan Weber (Praga-TM) and poleman Jeroen Bos (CRG-TM) the first race, topping the second once again over Weber with Patrick Kreutz (Mad Cror-TM) in third.
After signing the pole position throughout heats, Marco Ardigò (Tony Kart-Vortex) wins the first race over the Kosmic Kart driver Patrik Hajek (Kosmic-Vortex) with Dutchman Guust Specken (Gillard-Vortex) in third. In the second race the Tony Kart has to settle for second behind Jorrit Pex (CRG-Vortex). Third place for CRG ensign Paolo De Conto (CRG-Maxter).
Here the results


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook