Energy Corse 2012 season drivers line-up

- News and Previews

Following a brilliant season topped by the continental titles in KF2 and KZ1, Michele Panigada’s Energy Corse presents the racing team for the 2012 season.


Energy Corse is ready to start the 2012 season with a brand new line-up of very fast drivers. Top name in the gearbox class, Italian Marco Zanchetta, winner of the WSK Masters Series, will be joined by 2011 Rotax Euro Challenge DD2 Champion Simas Juodvirsis. Besides the very strong duo, another protagonist of the 2011 season is expected to join in KZ in the near future.
Good line-up also in KF2, with Norwegian Dennis Olsen and Russian Vasily Romanov advancing from KF3, with Brit Sam Snell joining the two. The junior direct drive class will see Connor Jupp and Felix Nilsson, recent deal by the Seriate-based team, on starting grid.



Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook