Super One Series to award a free season

- News & Previews
Press Release by:
Super One organisers are delighted to announce that the class national champions in TKM Extreme, Junior TKM, MiniMax, Junior Max, Senior Max and the three Rotax Rookie winners will all receive a fully paid up 2015 Super One season (Rotax winners have the option of a new Rotax engine).

All the race entry fees, the registration fee, race and wet tyres and fuel costs will be covered for them thanks to the generosity of Tal-Ko for the TKM classes and JAG Engineering for the Rotax Classes. The deserving recipients for these awards, which are worth over £2500 are:
TKM Extreme: Joe Forsdyke
Junior TKM: Arran Mills
MiniMax: Dean MacDonald
Junior Max: Sandy Mitchell
Senior Max: Joseph Reilly
MiniMax Rookie: Jonathan Hoggard
Junior Max Rookie: Lucas Vaus
Senior Max Rookie: Pierce Lehane
These awards will continue through 2015 and beyond, so this is a prize very much worth aiming for during the season, whether experienced TKM or Rotax competitor or a Rotax Rookie first timer.  The Super One offers excellent value for money, probably the best of any similar national or international series and all details are on .  Don’t delay, register online today!
The awards will be presented by former FIA WEC World Champion and triple Le Mans winner Alan McNish on Saturday 10th January at the NEC Autosport International Racing Car Show, Stand 6410 and again at the glittering awards evening.


Stay tuned!
Sign up for our mailing list
Follow Us on Facebook